Affiliate Members

Oral Capps Jr., Ph.D.
Professor – Agricultural Economics
Email: ocapps@tamu.edu

Eluned Jones, Ph.D.
Professor – Agricultural Economics
Email: eluned@ag.tamu.edu

M. Elena Castell-Perez, Ph.D.
Professor – Biological and Ag Engineering
Email: ecastell@tamu.edu

Rosana G. Moreira, Ph.D.
Professor – Biological and Ag Engineering
Email: rmoreira@tamu.edu

Dan Sui, Ph.D.
Professor -Geography
Email: d-sui@tamu.edu

Demetra Christou, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor – Health and Kinesiology
Email: ddchristou@tamu.edu

Richard Kreider, Ph.D.
Professor and Head – Health and Kinesiology
Email: rbkreider@tamu.edu

Steven Riechman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor – Health and Kinesiology
Email: sriechman@tamu.edu

Christine Tisone, Ph.D.
Research Associate – Health and Kinesiology
Email: ctisone@tamu.edu

Chanam Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor – Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning
Email: chanam@tamu.edu

Clint Allred, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor – Nutrition and Food Sciences
Email: callred@tamu.edu

Jenna Anding, Ph.D.
Associate Professor – Nutrition and Food Sciences
Email: j-anding@tamu.edu

Karen Kubena, Ph.D.
Professor – Nutrition and Food Sciences
Email: k-kubena@tamu.edu

Caurnel Morgan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor – Nutrition and Food Sciences
Email: camorgan@tamu.edu

Joseph Sturino, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor – Nutrition and Food Sciences
Email: joseph.sturino@tamu.edu

Steve Talcott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor – Nutrition and Food Sciences
Email: stalcott@tamu.edu

Alice Villalobos, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor – Nutrition and Food Sciences
Email: avillalobos@ag.tamu.edu

Chaodong Wu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor – Nutrition and Food Sciences
Email: cdwu@tamu.edu

Marisol Perez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor – Psychology
Email: tangomari@tamu.edu

Alex McIntosh, Ph.D.
Professor – Sociology
Email: w-mcintosh@tamu.edu

Joe Sharkey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor – Social and Behavioral Health
Email: jrsharkey@srph.tamhsc.edu

Anthony G. Comuzzie, Ph.D.
Scientist – Southwest Foundation for Biomedical Research
Email: agcom@darwin.sfbr.org

Comments are closed.