Faculty and Staff

Administration and Office Personnel Project Personnel Graduate Research Assistants Undergraduate Assistants

Administration and Office Personnel

Peter S. Murano, Ph.D.

Institute Director 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 220-D Phone: (979)458-0946 | Fax: (979)862-7944 Email Address: psmurano@tamu.edu

 

Susanne Talcott, Ph.D.

Director – Scientific Research 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 220-K Phone: (979)458-1819 Email Address: smtalcott@tamu.edu

Cathryn Durham

Institute Receptionist/Assistant 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 220-D Phone: (979)458-0946 | Fax: (979)862-7944 Email Address: cdurham@ag.tamu.edu

Project Personnel

Asha Girimaji, M.S.

Project Specialist 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 220-M Phone: (979)862-2213 Email Address: asha.g@tamu.edu

 

Lindsey Field

Lindsey Field, M.S., R.D., L.D.

Communication Specialist 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 200 Phone: (979)458-0946 Email Address: lbfield@tamu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Kim Paulhill

Graduate Research Assistant Nutrition Ph.D. Student 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 255-C Phone: (979)845-1160 Email Address: kpaulhill@tamu.edu

Megan DeStefano

Graduate Research Assistant Nutrition M.S. Student 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 220-N Phone: (979)458-0946 Email Address: mdestefano89@gmail.com

 IMG_1664

Tamren Terhune

Graduate Research Assistant Nutrition M.S. Student 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 220-N Phone: (979)458-0946 Email Address: tamren.terhune@tamu.edu  

 

 Choori

Choori Kim

Graduate Research Assistant Food Science and Technology M.S. Student 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 220-N Phone: (979)458-2679 Email Address: choori.kim@neo.tamu.edu

 

 Giuliana

Giuliana Alcala

Graduate Research Assistant Nutrition M.S. Student 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 220-N Phone: (979)458-2679 Email Address: Giuliana.Alcala@agnet.tamu.edu

Merrick Gearing, M.S.

Graduate Research Assistant Food Science Ph.D. Student 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 239 Phone: (979)862-2192 Email Address: merrick97@tamu.edu

Michael Sipowicz

Doctoral Student Food Science Ph.D. Student 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 239 Phone: (979)862-2192 Email Address: mpsipowicz@ag.tamu.edu

Nivedita Banerjee, M.S.

Graduate Research Assistant Toxicology Ph.D. Student 1500 Research Parkway, Centeq A, 239 Phone: (979)458-1823 Email Address: niv.ban@tamu.edu

Yan Li

HLKN Graduate Research Assistant Educational Psychology Ph.D. Student Dulie Bell Phone: (979)845-3290 Email Address: xiaoyanzi@neo.tamu.edu

Undergraduate Assistants

new image info
image info

Comments are closed.